Contact 2018-05-02T19:03:38+00:00

CONTACT US

Our global contacts are listed below. Complete our contact form below to get a prompt response from the correct person, or email contact@smg-insight.com.

SMG Insight

LONDON OFFICE
Charlie Dundas
Commercial Director
Telephone + 44 (0) 207 012 6206
Email charlie.dundas@smg-insight.com

Ewan Tait
Client Services Director
Telephone + 44 (0) 207 012 6132
Email ewan.tait@smg-insight.com

Sara Eddleston
General Manager
Telephone + 44 (0) 207 012 6164
Email sara.eddleston@smg-insight.com

GLASGOW OFFICE
Bruce Cook
Director, Scotland
Telephone + 44 (0) 7780 456 783
Email bruce.cook@smg-insight.com


HEAD OFFICE

50 Featherstone Street, London EC1Y 8RT

Location: The nearest London underground stations are Old Street Exit 3 (3 mins on foot) and Moorgate (15 mins on foot) using the Northern Line. Closest overground trains are at Old Street and Moorgate.

Main Switchboard + 44 (0) 20 7012 6000

Email info@smg-insight.com

SMG Insight US

NEW YORK OFFICE
Tracy Schoenadel
Senior Vice President, US
Telephone +1 646 537 9835
Email tracy.schoenadel@smg-insight.com

Lance Fraenkel
Vice President, US
Head of Data Products

Telephone +1 646 537 9811
Email lance.fraenkel@smg-insight.com

PHOENIX OFFICE
Scott Horowitz
Chief Revenue Officer, US
Telephone +1 646 213 7415
Email scott.horowitz@smg-insight.com

US HEAD OFFICE

SMG Insight, 38 W. 21st Street, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10010

Location: Located just off Fifth Avenue in the heart of the Flatiron District convenient to Union Square and Madison Square Park.

SMG Insight MENA

DUBAI OFFICE
Frank Saez
Managing Director
Telephone +971 4 367 0340
Mobile +971 52 860 7592
Email
 fsaez@smg-insight.com

SMG Insight
Suite 302, Cayan Business Centre,
Tecom 3, PO Box 500592,
Dubai, UAE

SMG Insight India

MUMBAI OFFICE
Joseph Eapen
Senior Vice President
Telephone +91 900 444 6364
Email joseph.eapen@smg-insight.com

334, Neo Vikram,
New Link Road, Andherl
West Mumbai 400053

Contact us …

Complete this form and take the first step towards winning a competitive edge you will never want to lose.

  • Please provide a short summary of how we can help you